Gregory B. Sadler - That Philosophy Guy
Mind & Desire
Mind & Desire Podcast Episode 1: An introduction to the Podcast
0:00
-8:57

Mind & Desire Podcast Episode 1: An introduction to the Podcast

The name, what I'll be doing with the podcast, and why I'm looking forward to sharing philosophy with you

This is the very first episode of a new podcast that I’m starting. I’ve chose the title Mind & Desire for reasons discussed in the episode. This podcast will in general air first for paid subscribers of this Substack, and then episodes will become available to all readers later on down the like. That isn’t the case for this first episode, though, since I’d like everyone to know what I’m up to with it!

0 Comments
Gregory B. Sadler - That Philosophy Guy
Mind & Desire
This podcast takes insights, arguments, distinctions, and practices from complex philosophical texts and thinkers and makes them accessible for anyone who wants to learn. It also provides adviceabout how to effectively study philosophy and apply it to your own life